Kontakt

Spekeröds Fiberförening

Ekonomisk förening

Organisationsnummer: 769631-9024
Bankgiro: 670-3102

Facebook

 

Epost-adresser

Kontakta föreningen via epost: info@spekerodsfiber.se

Styrelsen

      Kjell Orrmyr (ordförande)  korrmyr@telia.com
  Marie Fransson (kassör)  marie@spekerodsfiber.se
  Klas Erle  klas@spekerodsfiber.se
  Martin Ilmestrand  martin@spekerodsfiber.se
  Mattias Sjöblom  mattias@spekerodsfiber.se
  Tord Glans  tord@spekerodsfiber.se
  Liliane Berndtsson  liliane@spekerodsfiber.se

 

Arbetsgruppen